Home

Motorcycle and automobile rally “Russian Battlefield’s” will be held from August 22 to 30, 2020

2020 year is marked by great dates in Russian history: the 75th anniversary of the Great Victory in the Second World War, the 640th anniversary of the Battle of Kulikovo and the 540th anniversary of the Great standing on the Ugra River.

In the year of the 75th anniversary of the Victory in the Second World War, the rally “Russian Battlefield’s” turned to historical events that served as the foundation for the Victory of 1945. Participants will visit the places where the Russian spirit was tempered and a Russian warrior was formed, fighting for his Fatherland: three Battlefields of Russia: Kulikovo, Borodino, Prokhorovka; military historical museums and memorials: Victory Park and Victory Museum, Glory Frontier and Lenin-Snegirv Military History Museum, Museum of Military Glory in Mozhaisk, museum-diorama “Great standing on the Ugra River,” monument to the Great Standing on the Ugra, the historical and memorial museum “Command Post of the Central Front,” the dugout of Marshal Rokossovsky, the historical and cultural center “Korennaya Pustyn” the memorial museum of the First Calvary Army in Velikomikhailovka, memorial to the battle on the Vozha River, Maiden Field, Kolomna Cathedral Square, Kolomna Kremlin cultural and historical complex Kolomna Kremlin; monasteries and churches of the Russian Orthodox Church associated with the military history of Russia: the Church of St. George the Victorious on Poklonnaya Gora, the Spaso-Borodinsky Monastery, the Vvedenskaya Optina Pustyn Monastery, the Kurskaya Pustyn Root Monastery, the Belfry and the Church of the Holy Apostles Peter and Paul in Prokhorovka, Trinity Holkovsky Monastery, Kostomarovsky Spassky monastery, Church of St.Sergius Radonezhsky on Kulikovo Field, Cathedral Assumption Cathedral in Kolomna and others historical and cultural places of Russian Land.

The international part of the project “Russian Battlefield’s”, calling “Kosovo Polje” will be held on September 22-28, 2020 along the roads of Serbia by the route: Belgrade – Kragujevac – Jagodina – Chupria – Krushevac – Novi Pazar – Kosovska Mitrovica – Gazimestan – Gracanica – Prilepnica – Klenike – Vranje – Niš – Bela Palanka – Zaechar – Negotin – Prahovo – Golubac – Požarevac – Pancevo – Belgrade. The participants of the rally will visit significant places, memorials of Soviet and Serbian soldiers who fell for the liberation of Serbia and its capital Belgrade during the World War II. The information about moto-auto rally “Kosovo Polje” and terms of participation on the site: http://gagarinmoto.ru/en_US

Anyone who is interested in Russian history, culture and traditions can join the cultural and historical routes of the project “Russian Battlefield’s”

Organizational Committee Contacts:

Phone:  + 7 926 119 14 23 viber, whatsapp

e-mail: motocamр@mail.ru

Press Center: janeiro25@yandex.ru

Project Information Resources

http://russky.su/en_US

http://gagarinmoto.ru/en_US

Official social media pages (in Russian)

https://www.instagram.com/federationmototourism

https://www.facebook.com/mototourismrussia

https://vk.com/club105290342

The project is being implemented at the expense of a grant from the “Russian Culture Fund” presented as part of the federal project “Creative People” of the national project “Culture”

The project is supported by the Pilgrimage Center of the Moscow Patriarchate and the Russian Military Historical Society

God Keep You on Your Road!

Главная

Мотоциклетный и автомобильный марш «Ратные Поля России» пройдет с 22 по 30 августа 2020 года

2020 год ознаменован великими датами в Российской истории: 75-летием Великой Победы в Великой Отечественной войне, 640-летием Куликовской битвы и 540-летием Великого стоянию на реке Угре.

На Куликово поле пришли владимирцы, москвичи, белозерцы, ростовчане, суздальцы… а вернулись – русские

В год 75-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне марш «Ратные Поля России» обратился к историческим событиям, которые послужили фундаментом Победы 1945 года. Участники посетят места, где закалялся русский дух и формировался русский воин, сражаясь за свое Отечество: три Ратных поля России: Куликово, Бородинское, Прохоровское; военно-исторические музеи и мемориалы: Парк Победы и музей Победы, Рубеж Славы и Ленино-Снегирёвский военно-исторический музей, музей Боевой Славы в Можайске, музей-диорама «Великое стояние на реке Угре», памятник Великому стоянию на Угре, историко-мемориальный музей «Командный пункт Центрального фронта», блиндаж Маршала Рокоссовского, историко-культурный центр «Коренная пустынь», мемориальный музей Первой конной армии в Великомихайловке, мемориал битвы на реке Воже, Девичье Поле, Соборная площадь Коломны, культурно-исторический комплекс «Коломенский Кремль»; монастыри и храмы Русской Православной церкви, связанные с воинской историей России: храм святого Георгия Победоносца на Поклонной Горе, Спасо-Бородинский монастырь, монастырь Введенская Оптина Пустынь, монастырь Курская Коренная Рождество-Богородичная пустынь, Звонница и храм Святых Апостолов Петра и Павла в Прохоровке, Троицкий Холковский монастырь, Костомаровский Спасский монастырь, храм Сергия Радонежского на Куликовом поле, Кафедральный Успенский собор в Коломне.

Международный этап проекта «Ратные Поля» «Косово Поле» пройдет 22 — 28 сентября 2020 года по дорогам братской Сербии по маршруту: Белград — Крагуевац — Ягодина — Чуприя — Крушевац – Нови-Пазар – Косовска Митровица – Газиместан – Грачаница – Прилепница — Кленике — Вранье — Ниш – Бела-Паланка – Заечар – Неготин — Прахово — Голубац – Пожаревац – Панчево – Белград и приурочен к дате начала операции по освобождению Белграда в Великой Отечественной войне, 28 сентября 1944 года. Участники марша посетят знаменательные места, мемориалы советских и сербских воинов, павших за освобождение Сербии и ее столицы Белграда в годы Великой Отечественной войны. Подробная информация о марше «Косово Поле» и условиях участия на сайте: http://gagarinmoto.ru 

Программа мероприятий «Ратные поля» станет апологией многовекового пути единения в православной вере и традициях предков сербского и русского народов.

Финальной частью мероприятий станет фотовыставка и экспозиция «Ратные поля России», которая пройдет в воскресные дни ноября 2020 года, в Московском Байк-Центре и представит своим посетителям культурно-исторические маршруты по местам российской воинской славы из проектов историко-культурных походов, реализуемых Федерацией Мототуризма уже более 15 лет.

Присоединиться к культурно-историческим маршрутам «Ратные Поля» может любой желающий, которому интересна наша история, культура и традиции.

Контакт организационного комитета

Телефон: + 7 985 684 09 23

e-mail: motocamр@mail.ru

Пресс-Центр: janeiro25@yandex.ru

Информационные ресурсы проекта

http://mototourism.su

 http://russky.su

 http://gagarinmoto.ru

Официальные страницы в социальных сетях

https://www.instagram.com/federationmototourism

https://www.facebook.com/mototourismrussia

https://vk.com/club105290342

Проект реализуется на средства гранта ООГО «Российского фонда культуры» представленного в рамках федерального проекта «Творческие люди» национального проекта «Культура»

Проект проходит при поддержке Паломнического центра Московского Патриархата и Российского военно-исторического общества

Храни Вас Бог на Вашей Дороге!